WorkspaceUnified inbox
Live sending disabled by defaultS

Unified inbox

Every customer conversation, with its original mailbox clearly identified.

Your workspace data is private. Sign in after completing server setup. Continue setup

A home for your conversations

Records will appear here after your workspace is configured and relevant activity is recorded.

Set up workspace